Weather in Pensacola (Updated 1 Hour 37 Minutes ago | Next update at 03:11 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    81.0 °F

    Humidity

    82%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.24 AM

    Sunset

    7.14 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    91 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    76 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    90 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    76 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Pensacola

      • 29 Aug, Mon 91 / 76 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 90 / 76 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 92 / 76 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 92 / 77 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 91 / 77 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 88 / 75 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 88 / 73 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 88 / 74 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 87 / 75 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed

    Comments